Jaane Kyun De Yaaron Title Song Lyrics- Raghu Raja, Kabir Bedi, Daya Pandey

Jaane Kyun De Yaaron Lyrics- Raghu Raja, Kabir Bedi, Daya Pandey: This is the new title song from the movie ‘Jaane Kyun De Yaaron’ by Raghu Raja. Its music is given by Chand Sadhwani while lyrics are drawn up by  Vaishali Malviya.

Song– Jaane Kyun De Yaaron
Singer–Raghu Raja
Movie–Jaane Kyun De Yaaron
Music– Chand Sadhwani
Lyrics– Vaishali Malviya
Songs Recorded, Mixed & Mastered– Lmr Studio By Prithvi Sharma
Directed — Akshay Anandd
Producer– Vishal Bhatia, Raghu Raja

Stars–Raghu Raja,Kabir Bedi,Daya Pandey,Akshay Anandd,Viju Khote,Heena Panchal,Abhishek Sharma.



coming soon

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *